New Year's Eve/Day Broadcast Schedule

Radio Dismuke will ring in the New Year in all four continental United States time zones with out sixth annual New Year's Eve broadcast.  Joining Dismuke on the broadcast will be guest contributors Eddie The Collector, Matt From College Station and Eric From Dallas who will be bringing lots of fun and interesting selections from their respective 78 rpm record collections.   For those who have other plans New Year's Eve or live in time zones where the live broadcast occurs at odd hours, the entire program will be rebroadcast in continuous rotation throughout New Year's Day

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2010

United States Listeners
10:00 PM - 4:00 AM Eastern
9:00 PM - 3:00 AM Central
8:00 PM - 2:00 AM Mountain
7:00 PM - 1:00 AM Pacific

International Listeners
3:00 AM - 9:00 AM Friday GMT

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2011

After the initial airing, the program will repeat in continuous rotation throughout New Year's Day.   The continuous loop rebroadcast will run though at least midnight Sunday morning Central Time in the USA (6:00 AM Sunday GMT).  The replay of the broadcast that is still in progress at midnight will be allowed to complete before Radio Dismuke resumes normal programing for Sunday.

Here is a website that will be helpful for listeners outside of North  America who wish to convert the broadcast schedule to their local time:

Real-time audio restoration of 78 rpm recordings during the broadcast is performed by the KAB Souvenir VSP.